EASTERN Conference

September 12 to October 04, 2020 (All start times are Local)

Eastern Conference Teams

New YorkEmpire State Titans

New JerseyNJ Stallions

Somerset CVSomerset Cavaliers

ChicagoNew England Eagles

Washington DCDC Hawks

PhiladelphiaThe Philadelphians


Submit your details here to receive regular updates on all the latest news and progress on Major and Minor League Cricket